My Cart

Close

ECO-FRIENDLY


Here at Love and Beyond, we have always opted for the best ecological options available. Whether it be our suppliers or our shipping methods, we make sure that our partners have the same values about the planet as we do.
We are proud of the alternatives chosen and we will continue to develop the company from an ecological and ethical standpoint. Join us on this mission and make thoughtful purchases 

 

 

OUR MATERIALS

Our fabric supplier is part of the World Fair Trade Organization. In order to join this organization, companies must follow the 10 official principals of fair trade. In addition, when we receive the fabric by mail, there is no overpacking and only ecofriendly shipping materials are used.

As for our elastic supplier, we have been working with them since the beginning of Love and Beyond. The quality is superior to what is found on the market. The company attained the environmental management systems certificate in 2007. They contribute to the conservation of the environment.

 

OUR PACKAGING

We are proud to contribute to a greener planet thanks to our ecofriendly packaging. We use shipping products made from recycled materials. They are recyclable and reusable. We also use a biodegradable tissue paper to wrap our products in.

At Love and Beyond, we don’t like to waste. We still have many envelopes leftover with our old logo on them. Regardless of this fact, we will use what we have left of them as it is inconceivable to throw them out for no reason.
 

 

Hello You!

Join our mailing list

English
English

Mon Panier

Fermer

ÉCORESPONSABLE

Écoresponsable

 

Chez Love and Beyond, nous avons toujours opté pour les meilleurs options disponibles au niveau de notre responsabilité écologique. Que ce soit au niveau de nos fournisseurs ou de notre mode de livraison, nous nous assurons avant tout que nos partenaires ont les mêmes valeurs que nous concernant la planète.
Nous sommes fières des alternatives choisies et nous allons continuer de développer l'entreprise sous un aspect écologique et éthique. Soyez des nôtres dans cette mission et faites des achats réfléchis. 

 

 

NOS MATÉRIAUX

Notre fournisseur de tissus adhère au World Fair Trade Organization. Pour adhérer à cette organisation, l'entreprise doit suivre les 10 principes officiels du commerce équitable. De plus, lorsque nous recevons les tissus par la poste, il n'y a pas de suremballage et ils utilisent des matériaux d'envoie écoresponsables. 

Pour ce qui est de notre fournisseur d'élastiques, nous les avons adoptés dès les débuts de Love and Beyond. La qualité est supérieure à ce qu'on retrouve sur le marché. L'entreprise a obtenu en 2007 la certification du système de management environnemental. Ils contribuent à la conservation de l'environnement.

 

NOS EMBALLAGES

Nous sommes fières de contribuer à une planète plus verte grâce à nos emballages écoresponsables. Nous utilisons des produits d'envoie fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés. Ils sont recyclables et ils peuvent servir plus d'une fois. Nous avons aussi un papier de soie biodégrable pour emballer les produits. 

Chez Love and Beyond, nous n'aimons pas le gaspillage. Nous avons encore beaucoup d'enveloppes d'envoie avec l'ancien logo en inventaire. Nous allons les utiliser malgré cela puisqu'il est inconcevable de les jeter sans aucune raison. 

 

Hey! Vous êtes incroyables!

Joignez-vous à notre liste d'envoi

Français
Français